IELTS in Dublin 2017: Test Dates and Fees

IELTS 2017

IELTS in Dublin 2017: Test Dates and Fees

The test dates and fees for IELTS 2017 are out now. If you're interested in signing up for one of the following test dates book your IELTS preparation course.

These are the IELTS test dates from January to June 2017 in UCD:

  • Saturday 21st January
  • Saturday 11th February
  • Saturday 4th March
  • Saturday 25th March
  • Saturday 8th April
  • Saturday 13th May
  • Saturday 24th June

Please note that the IELTS test fees will be increased to €195 in 2017.

These are the IELTS test dates for 2017 in CES:

  • Saturday 7th January
  • Thursday 12th January
  • Saturday 14th January
  • Saturday 21st January
  • Saturday 11th February
  • Thursday 16th February
  • Saturday 18th February
  • Saturday 25th February
  • Saturday 4th March
  • Saturday 18th March
  • Saturday 25th March
  • Thursday 30th March
  • Saturday 8th April
  • Thursday 20th April
  • Saturday 22nd April
  • Saturday 29th April
  • Saturday 6th May
  • Saturday 13th May
  • Saturday 20th May
  • Thursday 25th May
  • Saturday 3rd June
  • Thursday 8th June
  • Saturday 17th June
  • Saturday 24th June
  • Saturday 8th July
  • Saturday 15th July
  • Thursday 20th July
  • Saturday 29th July
  • Thursday 3rd August
  • Saturday 12th August
  • Saturday 19th August
  • Saturday 26th August
  • Saturday 9th September
  • Saturday 16th September
  • Thursday 21st September
  • Saturday 30th September
  • Thursday 5th October
  • Saturday 14th October
  • Saturday 21st October
  • Saturday 28th October
  • Thursday 2nd November
  • Saturday 4th November
  • Saturday 11th November
  • Saturday 25th November
  • Saturday 2nd December
  • Saturday 9th December
  • Thursday 14th December
  • Saturday 16th December

Enjoy booking your course! Enjoy preparing for IELTS!

Expert IELTS Correction From €7